Image

Riley Thomas has a best friend, the best friend a girl could ask for, he’s supportive, loyal, honest, trustworthy, kind and thoughtful. He’s also the schools biggest player.

Their relationship has always been easy and affectionate, but after Riley’s month away on holiday things become a little strange.

Kay Elle’s Rating: 2.5 Stars

This book started out cute, then I became disgusted and forced myself to finish it. I guess the fact that I’m a mother overshadows my love of a good romance novel. Why on earth were these kids parents so damn relaxed? Sleepovers almost every night? Doors closed? Showering together? Oh no!!!!!! And what realllllllly grinded my gears was even though their parents gave them the amount of freedom that shouls only be reserved for people who pay rent…. They turn around and do something completely ridiculous behind their backs! I wont elaborate any further because I dont want to spoil anything…….Good plot, But this mama wasn’t digging it!