16081272

 

Twenty-year-old Camryn Bennett thought she knew exactly where her life was going. But after a wild night at the hottest club in downtown Raleigh, North Carolina, she shocks everyone-including herself-when she decides to leave the only life she’s ever known and set out on her own. Grabbing her purse and her cell phone, Camryn boards a Greyhound bus ready to find herself. Instead, she finds Andrew Parrish.

Sexy and exciting, Andrew lives life-like there is no tomorrow. He persuades Camryn to do things she never thought she would and shows her how to give in to her deepest, most forbidden desires. Soon he becomes the center of her daring new life, pulling love and lust and emotion out of her in ways she never imagined possible. But there is more to Andrew than Camryn realizes. Will his secret push them inseparably together-or destroy them forever?

Book Heaux’s Rating: 5 Stars!!!!!

*Closes book and throws it in Top 5 pile*

This is the first time that a book ever made me ugly cry in public!!!!!!!!

I will talk about why later….

Another Fawesome Book (Fawesome = Fucking + Awesome)

This book is written from both the POV of Camryn and Andrew.

Camryn is a girl whose life is pretty much in shambles, so she hops on a bus to nowhere to get her head together. Andrew is a boy who we don’t know much about for most of the book…. But he’s hot, tattooed and clearly hiding a PRETTY BIG SECRET. Camryn meets him on the Greyhound Bus and after a turn of events they decide to take a Cross Country road trip together. Their interactions were so well written, and I always knew there was some underlying sexual tension between the two of them. At times I wanted to scream ANDREW WOULD YOU JUST SCREW HER ALREADY!!!! LOL!!

His response to Camryn’s version of my comment was “You’re not the kind of girl I could sleep with just one time.” But his counter offer didn’t suck!

“I’ll get you off and tomorrow morning when you wake up, I’ll be in my room next door getting ready to head out with you to our next location. Nothing will change between us, I won’t even bring up what happened joking around or otherwise. It’ll be like it never happened…. And that’s when I knew something was SERIOUSLY up with Mr. Andrew Parrish!

I wasn’t prepared for what the last 10% of this book revealed! I seriously sat in the break-room at work and cried, and not just a few tears…. It was more like:

This was a great book, it brings up the same emotions in me every time I read it. The epilogue gives me the closure I need to consider this a great standalone book! (Talks of a sequel are swirling around though.) YOU MUST READ THIS!