Accidentally On Purpose by LD Davis
Beauty From Pain by Georgia Cates
This Man by Jodi Ellen Malpas
The Tied Man by Tabitha McGowan
Safe With Me by Shaina Richmond
Backstage Pass Sinners On Tour Series by Olivia Cunning
The Club Shadowlands Series by Cherise Sinclair
Bullet by Jade C. Jamison
Thoughtless, Effortless and Reckless by S.C. Stephens
The Unfinished Hero Series by Kristen Ashley
The Art of Submission by Ella Dominguez
Rock the Heart by Michelle Valentine
Collide by Gail McHugh
Brie Learns the Art of Submission by Red Phoenix
Club Destiny by Nicole Edwards
Exquisite by Ella Frank
The Mighty Storm by Samantha Towle
Kaleb Nicole Edwards
Willing Victim by Cara McKenna
Knight & Play by Kitty French
So I tried to come up with my own Top 10 Book list but honestly I read too many books to limit myself to just 10. Even with my Top 20 I know I’m leaving off at least ten books that are my favorite. These are not in any particular order I just wrote them as I thought about it.