So I’m a newbie to blogging! Yup a virgin on the scene, so this should be awkward and short right. I love to read it started like many of you with Judy Bloom and then my love got renewed with The Twilight Saga (I was totally a secret fanfiction reader you know before it was cool). I’ll read almost anything in the romance department, although I am not really into historical!  So on to my favorite books (right now):

 

The Twilight Saga by Stephanie Meyers

Fifty Shades trilogy by E.L. James

Hopeless By Colleen Hoover

Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

Seduction and Snacks by Tara Sivec (I love all 3 Chocolate Series)

Collide by Gail McHugh

Vain by Fisher Amelie

Beauty from Pain by Georgia Cates

Knight & Play By Kitty French

The Mighty Storm by Samantha Towle (was a group effort, I need hand holding: anxiety)

Sinners on Tour by Olivia Cunning (Hot Ticket & Backstage are Favs)

Willing Victim by Cara McKenna

Masters of the Shadowlands Series by Cherise Sinclair

On Dublin Street by Samantha Young

Unfinished Hero by Kristen Ashley (Knight & Creed can’t pick or Raid)

Well, there’s 15 books I love but plenty of others I’m overlooking! Ugh, this gives you an idea of my taste!