Summary:

I wasn’t always in love with Colton Calloway; I was in love with his younger brother, Kyle, first. Kyle was my first one true love, my first in every way.
Then, one stormy August night, he died, and the person I was died with him.

Colton didn’t teach me how to live. He didn’t heal the pain. He didn’t make it okay. He taught me how to hurt, how to not be okay, and, eventually, how to let go.

Book Dame’s Rating 4.5 Stars

This was my first Jasinda Wilder book, and I wasn’t disappointed and surely it won’t be my last. So at first I wasn’t really sure if this book and I would mesh, I tend to need hand holding (which means I need a reading buddy,  SassySub Heaux usually gets cornered into it). I don’t do sad well, especially when the character is sick! If they’re dying I’m out!! So I was really nervous but I put my big girl panties on and dove in! The book is very emotional, but handled beautifully. The first half of the book is a sweet story about first love. We read about Kyle and Nelly finding love with each other after knowing each other their whole lives. It’s a tiny bit slow compared to the second half which brings us to Colton! Colt steals the show, what I wouldn’t do for more of his steamy hotness! He is the perfect amount of sweet, bossy and a recovering bad boy to boot! I was fanning myself, grabbing Book Heaux’s pearls!

                ” He laughs again. ‘You think you’re ready. You’re not.’  His voices goes husky. ‘But you will be, baby. I’ll make sure of that.’ “

That’s not even the hotness part! And I almost forgot to mention Colt plays guitar, sings, his lyrics are beautiful and he rebuilds engines! I really love that it a stand alone, no cliffhanger! Thank you Jasinda, but no epilogue which made me sad, I love reading where they are in a year or two! So go read, you may need a tissue or two but just remember Colton, so ya you may need new panties too! Enjoy!!

http://www.amazon.com/Falling-Into-You-ebook/dp/B00BUPMC8C/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1365998783&sr=1-1&keywords=falling+into+you+jasinda+wilder