Image

Celebrity crush: It’s a trifecta of sexiness Robert Pattinson, Jensen Ackles, and David Gandy

weirdest phobia: worrying to much

The best time of the day for sex: when the mood hits!

I’m totally addicted to: the internet

Marriage is: something I want to experience

The best compliment I’ve been given was: that I was beautiful inside and out!

The most important lesson she’s learned about love: To keep believing in it

If I could pick four people to have dinner with, dead or alive, I’d choose:
Princess Diana, Bono from U2, Jesus, and JK Rowling

Sex on the first date: Never, lol. Katie’s waaaay old fashioned.

The quality I like in a man: sense of humor

The comfort food you most crave: chocolate

The best gift I’ve ever been given was: the love from my family

Most embarassing moment was: too many to count!!

I feel most sexy when: I’m all dressed up

5 book boyfriends (yes only 5):
Ethan Blackstone
Braden Carmichael
Kellan Kyle
Brian Sinclair
Harry Potter

What is your favorite drink? Alcoholic: Strawberry Margaritas Non-Alcoholic: Coke Zero

If you could be any character in fiction, whom would you be? Scout Finch from To Kill a Mockingbird
If you could be a superhero, what would you want your superpowers to be? Ability to not gain weight!
How would you describe yourself in three words?
Dedicated, determined, and dependable!!

Fill in the blank: I am a ________ Heaux

Oh! Shoe heaux!!

AUTHOR LINKS:

Website: http://katieashleybooks.blogspot.com

FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/katieashleybooks

Twitter: @ katieashleyluv

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6546441.Katie_Ashley