Summary: First published as the popular nine-part eBook serial, Brie Learns the Art of Submission is now available as a full-length novel. Join Brianna Bennett as she is introduced to the erotic world of submission… Brie’s life changes the day Sir comes to her tiny tobacco shop. His invitation to the Submissive Training Center is about to rock this young woman’s world. The renowned school is famous for its elite submissive instruction. She has no idea what will be asked of her or the boundaries that will be pushed. One thing is certain: Brie is about to learn more about herself in six weeks than she has over the previous twenty-two years. From formal classes, hands-on practicums and weekly auctions, Brie will confront her deepest fears and desires. In the process, she will also forge lifelong friendships with fellow submissives and fall for several of the Center’s skilled Doms. As graduation day approaches things begin to unravel, forcing Brie to make an unexpected choice of Master. Which Dom will ultimately earn her devotion and capture Brie’s courageous heart? Adult Material (18+)

Book Dames Rating 5 Stars

So very adult material, this is erotica book, if you didn’t realize! This was a fun steamy story, it’s told from Brie’s point of view. This book is a favorite of mine, it hot, crazy hot. This is the book that I kept making sure no one was reading over my shoulder and if the kids were around I kept blushing and fanning myself, although I would of done that either way. I actually had to close it a few time, just so I could really enjoy it in peace! This book is unique its not centered around a club but a school. The training center is where submissives go to learn and practice their skills. Brianna Bennett really has no idea this world really exists until Sir walks into her work, leaving a business card behind. She is instantly attracted to him and before she realizes it she has responded to the school.  Brie is out of her element but eager to learn and hoping to kick start her documentary film career with behind the scene interviews made by herself and other subs. What ensues is a HOT story about finding yourself, friendships and love. I got lucky when I was recommended this book by SassySub Heaux, all nine mini books were out and I read them as one book. Now with Brie’s next series, After Graduation I have to wait for each new chapter, have I ever mention how I’m not very patient! I’m dying here!! I have to say this isn’t for everyone but its a RED HOT SEXY STORY!!! Enjoy!

http://www.amazon.com/Brie-Learns-Art-Submission-ebook/dp/B00AANCCOO/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1365997881&sr=1-1&keywords=brie+learns+the+art+of+submission

.