Teodora

*Giveaway Code at the Bottom*

Author Bio

Hi, my name is Teodora and I live in London with my husband Ted and my son Jason. I’ve been writing ever since I can remember, but it became my full time job in 2010 when I decided that everything else I’ve tried bores me to death and I have to do what I’ve always wanted to do, but never had to guts to fully embrace. I’ve been a journalist, an editor, a personal assistant and an interior designer among other things, but as soon as the novelty of the new, exciting job wears off, I always go back to writing. Being twitchy, impatient, loud and hasty are not qualities that help a writer, because I have to sit alone, preferably still, and write for most of the day, but I absolutely love it. It’s the only time that I’m truly at peace and the only thing I can do for more than ten minutes at a time – my son has a bigger attention span than me.
When I’m procrastinating, I like to go to the gym, cook Italian meals (and eat them), read, listen to rock music, watch indie movies and True Blood re-runs. Or, in the worst case scenario, get beaten at every Wii game by a five year old.

Links

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/teodorakostovaauthor?fref=ts

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Teodora_Kostova

Series blog: http://heartbeatseries.blogspot.co.uk/

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5829316.Teodora_Kostova
Blog: http://www.teodorakostova.blogspot.com/

In a Heartbeat Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17447935-in-a-heartbeat?ac=1

Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/In-heartbeat-Heartbeat-1-ebook/dp/B00C4XBS52/ref=wl_it_dp_o_pC_nS_nC?ie=UTF8&colid=19NH9WKDRZAIY&coliid=I2IYUN6WO6LPU9

Celebrity Crush – Do I have to choose just one? Oh my, that’s hard! OK, I’m going to go with

Joe Manganiello Unknown

No wait Taylor Kitsch

Unknown-1

No, no! Alexander Skarsgard!

Unknown-2

Why are you doing this to me?!

Weirdest Phobia – Used cups and glasses. It’s not that I’m afraid of them or something, but I just can’t stand drinking from the same cup or glass twice. The moment it’s used once it needs to go in the dishwasher, no refills.

The best time of the day for sex – All day, every day. Every chance you get – use it!

I’m totally addicted to – books, tumblr, my Kindle, my phone, Dr. Pepper.

Marriage is – hard work, but once you’ve put in the hours and made the compromises, the rewards are amazing.

The best compliment I’ve been given was – “I miss you.”

The most important lesson I’ve learned about love – it’s unexpected, uncontrollable and can’t be forced.

If I could pick four people to have dinner with, dead or alive, I’d choose – Abigail Roux, Jared Leto, Rihanna and Taylor Kitsch.

Sex on the first date – if it’s what you want – go for it.

The illegal thing I would do if I could get away with it – speeding.

The quality I like in a man – patience, because I lack any.

The comfort food you most crave – pizza and French fries.

The best gift I’ve ever been given was – my Kindle. It opened a whole new world to me.

Most embarrassing moment was – during my university years (the first time around). It’s a blur of constant partying, drinking and a horde of people, so I don’t really remember the exact embarrassing moment, but I’m sure it was during that time.

I feel most sexy when – my husband looks at me.

5 book boyfriends (yes only 5) – Ty and Zane (yes, I’ll count them as one, because they’re already a couple), Vishous (Black Dagger Brotherhood), Trey (Sinners on Tour), Eric Northman (Sookie Stackhouse), Gideon Cross (Crossfire)

What is your favorite drink? – Red Bull and Dr. Pepper.

If you could be any character in fiction, whom would you be? – Alice in Wonderland.

If you could be a superhero, what would you want your superpowers to be? – invisibility (on demand, not all the time), speed, the ability to speak any language.

How would you describe yourself in three words? – impatient, sarcastic, loyal.

And of course,

I’m A BOOK Heaux!

Thank you So Much for your Time Teodora! This was fun!

Thanks, it was fun!

Rafflecopter Code

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/3748cd34/