Image of Audrey Harte

Hey Audrey, were really excited to have you with us! What better way to get to know you than with some fun facts! Best Wishes and Congrats on your new book!

 Love in All the Wrong Places

Celebrity crush

Channing Tatum

Weirdest phobia

I don’t think it’s weird, but I hate spiders!

The best time of the day for sex

Anytime!

I’m totally addicted to

Reality TV shows

Marriage is

Still off in the distance for me, but I am engaged and I do plan on getting married in 2015 sometime 

The best compliment I’ve been given was

You have fantastic legs!

The most important lesson she’s learned about love

It is easy to love someone, but it is harder to remain in love with them.  Relationships take effort from both sides and you have to work together to keep the love alive and thriving.

If I could pick four people to have dinner with, dead or alive, I’d choose

Audrey Hepburn (who I picked my pen name from), Adele, Channing Tatum, Heath Ledger

Sex on the first date,

I advise every woman NOT to (but that doesn’t mean I haven’t done so myself, OOPS!)

The illegal thing I would do if I could get away with it

Rob a bank? lol

The quality I like in a man,

Intelligent

The comfort food you most crave

Chinese food

The best gift I’ve ever been given was,

A Kindle

Most embarrassing moment was

Okay, so I have these all the time.  You know when you run into some random person out in public and they say “Hey!” or “Hi there!” and you think they’re talking to you, and you respond and they just look at you weird or frown at you as you realize that they’re talking on their ear piece…

I feel most sexy when

I’m freshly showered, lotioned, perfumed and dressed to impress!

5 book boyfriends (yes only 5)

Gideon Cross (Crossfire Series), Christian Grey (FSOG), Kellan Kyle (Thoughtless/Effortless/Reckless), Simon (Wallbanger), Lucas Wolfe (Devoured)

What is your favorite drink?

Peach Kamikaze

If you could be any character in fiction, whom would you be?

Bella Swan

If you could be a superhero, what would you want your superpowers to be?

I’d want to fly and have X-Ray vision!

How would you describe yourself in three words?

Intelligent, Friendly, Musical

 And of course,

I’m An Earrings & Shoes & Books Heaux!

Where you can buy it

Amazon US:  http://www.amazon.com/Love-All-Wrong-Places-ebook/dp/B00CB5Y6T8/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1365649658&sr=8-1&keywords=love+in+all+the+wrong+places+audrey+harte

Amazon UK:  http://www.amazon.co.uk/Love-All-Wrong-Places-ebook/dp/B00CB5Y6T8/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1365690570&sr=8-1&keywords=love+in+all+the+wrong+places+audrey+harte

Barnes & Noble:  http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/love-in-all-the-wrong-places-audrey-harte/1046459982?ean=2940016748719

Smashwords:  https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/305156