Confession of a Book Heaux is excited to interview Heather Allen, Author of Just Breathe and just released Barely Breathing! Congrats on your  success!!

How would you describe yourself in three words?

 

Creative, friendly and OCD – oops that’s three words, kinda…

Who is your celebrity crush?

 

Johnny Depp –   – isn’t he so beautiful!!

What is your weirdest phobia?

 

   HAHAHA!!!

The best time of the day for sex is:

 

Anytime and all the time

 

Marriage is…

Forever!

The best compliment I’ve been given was…

 

OHHH Hard, considering my phobia,  with that said… this should be an easy one… I’m a loyal friend! We’ll leave it at that!

 

The most important lesson I’ve learned about love is…

 

To hang in there and savor every moment.

If I could pick three people to have dinner with, dead or alive, I’d choose…

 

Abraham Lincoln – He changed the world and stuff

Jimi Hendrix – He plays guitar…incredibly!

Greta Garbo – I’d love to hear about the roaring 20’s.

 

Sex on the first date is…

Very common in all the books I read…

Not always a bad thing, is it????

The illegal thing I would do if I could get away with it…

Probably rob a bank so I could afford all the books I want…

The quality I most like in a man…

 

Tattoos (although my husband has none L I make up for both of us)

I am really liking cowboys lately… maybe a muse for the next book after the Just Breathe trilogy.

Oh I get it, qualities… must be that me stuff coming through again…

Motivated, hard working, and loving!

The comfort food I most crave…

 

Chocolate…. Enough said!

The best gift I’ve ever been given was…

 

My 3 children… ewww getting gooey…there had to be one though!

Embarrassing moments…

 

I embarrass myself daily! Some of the things I say – DO NOT MAKE SENSE- can you tell?

 

When do you feel sexiest?

 

UMMMMMM….Can I get back to you on that one? Still waiting for the feeling to hit me!

5 book boyfriends (yes only 5)

 

Easiest question yet…

Cage York- While it Lasts- Love me a baseball player!

Jack Carter – The Perfect Game – Do you see a trend here?

Dean Holder – Hopeless- Just so…Perfect

Travis Maddox – Tattoos – no more words necessary

Gunner Matthews – Wanted – Oh just the whole package…and did I mention I like tattoos AND cowboys!!!!

 

What is your favorite drink?

 

COFFEE!!! Can’t live without it!

 

 

And of course,

I’m A BOOOOK Heaux! What Else?

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/8653511/

 

Heather Allen
Author of Just Breathe

http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/282217.Heather_Allen

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Heather-Allen/245833965548588?fref=ts