Summary:

There was something I didn’t know.

Something that would change everything.

The grand opening of Turtle Tear Resort is a time for celebration, but the man Rachael loves more than anything is suffering in silence. Rocha Enterprises was Merrick’s life. Now, he’s been left with no choice but to sell off the business he built from the ground up, and Rachael’s hell-bent on finding out why.

I love you too much not to fight to get it back.

Even if you’ve given up.

“You’re hurting me, Rachael…You’re going to him…I can’t promise I’ll be here when you get back.”

My heart bleeds as you stride away from me. Last night you told me you love me, now you’re walking away because I’m fighting for you.

Rachael can forgive and forget the past, but can Merrick overcome her betrayal?

Book Dame’s Rating 4 Stars

So if it weren’t for how hot this novella was, I’d be pissed off!! Another beautiful written story by Kelli Maine, but come on why doesn’t end like that!!! Ugh, I hate Cliffhangers! I could of at least got a text back, but at least he didn’t end up in Joan’s bed! Because then I would have a broken kindle, and Ms. Maine may have wanted to hide. I mean Joan in first book was enough to get my blood boiling! Omg, please tell me that’s not in the next book! The sex scenes were hot and is it wrong I was a little disappointed that Beck was left unruffled! I can’t say I’m surprised about MJ but I wish we got to know him a little more. This love story is turning into a family affair, that is full of secrets and betrayals!! And I’m buckling up for the ride, although I may need a hand holder if Joan gets anymore involved. Is it bad that I really dislike her!! Go read this series you will not be sorry!!

 

http://www.amazon.com/No-Takebacks-Give-Take-ebook/dp/B00AI12WP2/ref=la_B008XK2BC4_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1366482026&sr=1-4