Image

Life outside of her house was a new experience for Della Sloane. The dark secrets of her past weren’t something she ever intended to share with anyone. They would never understand. No one would ever get close enough to find out. There was always a chance she’d go crazy sooner than they expected…

Woods Kerrington had never been one to be attracted to fragile females. They seemed like too much work. He wasn’t in it for the work just the pleasure. A night full of naughty fun had been exactly what was on his mind when he’d laid eyes on the hot little number that didn’t know how to pump gas and needed some help.

What he didn’t know was she was as fragile as they came.
The carefree girl who spoke her mind and didn’t care what the world thought of her was more breakable than he could ever imagine

Book Heaux Rating: 5 Freaking Stars!!!

This is the best way for me to break down how this book made me feel….

I am a Book Addict and Abbi Glines is my dealer! This book gave me everything I needed in a read AND MORE! Who would’ve thought I could like Woods so much! He is one hot man! I adore the passion between him and Della! And the chemistry and passion these two share! The story is different and refreshing! Not the same ole story that we are used to reading. I didn’t think it was possible, but this book is giving the Fallen Too Far Series some serious competition!!! Abbi is one talented writer!! And the best is yet to come, there is at LEAST one more book in this series, plus Forever Too Far (The Final Fallen Too Far Book) and then of course Grant’s book!!! Hell I could even take a book about Jace and Bethy! LOL!!!!

“I want to be inside you Della. I want to pull this sexy ass excuse for a skirt up and bury myself in the tightest ***** I’ve ever been in”

Yes, I will wait til you’re done with your cold shower!!! LOL!!!

Seriously hot stuff!!! Go read this book! You won’t regret it!

Book Dame agrees 5 Stars

Book Dame, here and I had to add to Book Heaux’s review!! Especially since she lured me away from my book order, with her raving about this book the night it released! And now I’m totally behind but it was so worth it!  I loved how hot this story was and Della’s past was crazy. I agree with Book Heaux, Della and Woods share amazing chemistry and she really brought out his protective side! Ah, I need more!   

 

603583_598782086813561_365032179_n