When I found out we were interviewing Author Red Phoenix, I was shocked and excited! I really couldn’t believe it!! I hope you all enjoy reading it as much as I did!! oh, and a BIG thank you to Red Phoenix it was an honor!

*Giveaway Code At The Bottom*

Are you an avid reader?  If so what’s your favorite Book?

I used to be. Now I just write. :/

Did you ever picture yourself as an author?

It was something I’ve always loved, but no. Writing was simply a fun escape for me.

Where did you come up with the Concept for the Brie’s Series? (I love and think its super unique.)

It is my ultimate fantasy: Geisha-like training in a college setting with BDSM as the theme.  Only the best trainers, with the chance to experiment and explore your own boundaries – what’s not to love? 

Did any of your personal experiences trickle down into your writing?

Absolutely, I try to personally experience as much as I can. If I haven’t done it myself, then I find out the how-2s and why it feels good to women. I only include things I personally find sexy and/or alluring. 

What would you say is your hotness book or chapter?

Brie Lives her Fantasy (warrior fantasy is MY personal favorite one to play out. “Oh no, big bad warrior! Don’t take me, please…”) And Brie Bows because of the many varied experiences she has with her beloved Doms.

Any new stories you’re working on? (Besides Brie)

Brie is a demanding girl and makes it hard for me to write other stories. However, I plan to write a sequel for His Scottish Pet and a third for Varick later this year. 

Speed Round

 

How would you describe yourself in three words?

Creative, affectionate, weird

The best time of the day for sex Whenever he says, “Now…”

I’m totally addicted to My fans

Marriage is Incredibly sexy, because you can safely explore everything together.

The best compliment I’ve been given was I watched you laying there asleep and I thought, “I could live with this woman forever.”

The most important lesson she’s learned about love  Love can save, so love others well.

Sex on the first date, Sorry, no. Hell, I have trouble kissing on the first date. If there is an animal attraction that cannot be denied, then I *might* kiss.

The illegal thing I would do if I could get away with it SPEED

The quality you most likes in a man, Mature Confidence

The comfort food she most craves, Cheese, Good Bread and Chocolate to finish it off

The best gift I’ve ever been given was, My life.

Embarrassing moments When I tried out for the musical in high school. You see, I can’t sing. I practiced for the tryout song with my grandmother (I couldn’t read music either). I got up on stage, ready to belt it out but the director was sick of hearing the song and changed it. I didn’t know it, so I whispered my way through. Ended up playing the “Fiddler” for Fiddler on the Roof – no speaking/singing parts. 😉

When do you feel sexy Whenever I take the time to appreciate the joy of being a woman. Wearing sexy underwear, my favorite perfume, a pretty hair clip, anything that makes me happy. Because when I am happy, I smile and when I smile I am my sexiest.

5 book boyfriends Marquis Gray and Tono (Brie), Dan (Blissful), Ryce (Scottish Pet) and Cyril (Saved Me) Sorry, I write the men I want for my own.

What is your favorite drink? My go-to drink is Redbull and vodka 

 

And of course,

I’m A Coffee Heaux!

 

Links to find Red Phoenix:

Author Page:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sensual-Erotica/259520730776830?ref=hl

Goodreads:

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5557309.Red_Phoenix

Blog:

 http://redphoenixauthor.blogspot.com

Twitter: @redphoenix69

Website: 

http://www.redphoenix69.com

Book Dame review: http://wp.me/p3fuwr-sS

Giveaway Code: http://bit.ly/10atZDr