Summary:

I’m not naive. I know I don’t get the happily ever after. My knight in shining armor took the highway detour around this god forsaken shit hole. I’ve made peace with that. That doesn’t mean I’m going to lay down like a doormat and let every cocky prick in the trailer park have his way with me.”

Cass lives a depressing life in a small trailer park in Eddington, Georgia, with her mother and abusive boyfriend Jackson. She works hard to barely make ends meet. But everything changes when Tucker White, the lead singer in the band Damaged, walks into her diner. He tries to show her that there is more to life than the hand she has been dealt, but Cass soon learns that being with Tucker will come at a high price.

Book Dame Rating 4 Stars

Okay first off I love happy ever afters, and I would label this one in the Fairy Tale Romance column!! Everyone loves those books where you are rooting for them and want nothing more for them to hop onto Tuckers bike and ride off into the sunset. Hot rocker, down to earth Tucker is looking for more out of his life. He rode in on his motorcycle and right away I was hooked. Cass, the white trash beauty with a chip on her shoulder has a wall up and dreams of a better life. She has lost all hope in the prince, white horse and castle, she just wants a decent home with hot water. She not waiting for it fall in her lap, she working hard for it. Every step she takes forward get derailed one way another. Is Tucker her prince, can Cass let her guard down and find out? Good story, I do wish we get some of Tucker side. Would of loved to know what was going on in his head!

http://www.amazon.com/White-Trash-Beautiful-ebook/dp/B009UVJ35I/ref=tmm_kin_title_popover?ie=UTF8&qid=1367598499&sr=1-1