Image

The follow-up to Leo, the USA Today bestselling novel by Mia Sheridan.

Does everyone deserve a second chance? Even someone who lies and deceives to get it?

Do we all have a second chance coming? Even if we play a part in our own destruction?

How hard would you fight to have a second chance at love? A second chance at life? Another chance to tell your own story?

Every love story has two sides. Evie told hers. This time it’s Leo’s chance.

Book Heaux Rating: 5 Stars

I’m always skeptical about reading the same book from a different POV, but when it came to Leo and Evie’s story… Both POV’s were necessary. Leo was an excellent read, it left Mia Sheridan with a lot to live up to…. AND BOY DID SHE DELIVER!

The story of Leo and Evie is one of the most touching stories I’ve ever read… Everytime I read either one of these books…. I end up being a weepy, sappy…HOTMESS! I’m really rooting for this couple, I would love to read more about them… Short Christmas story! First Easter…. Anniversaries!….Anything!

You know you’ve read a great book when you become this emotionally invested in the characters…

Leo’s Chance was everything I hoped it would be AND MORE! A sad story with a feel good ending… AND A KICK ASS EPILOGUE! So please go pick it up! You won’t regret it!

My Favorite Quote: 

It’s my hope that you will see, that I fought for you because you’re worth fighting for

Image

Image

Image

Image