This Man Confessed

Blurb:

THE STUNNING CONCLUSION TO THE THIS MAN TRILOGY!

The Manor, the very place where their passionate love affair began, fills with guests on what should be the happiest day of Ava and Jesse’s lives. She has accepted that she’ll never tame the fierceness in Jesse-and she doesn’t want to. Their love is profound, their connection powerful, but just when she thinks that she’s finally gotten beneath his guarded exterior, more questions arise, leading Ava to believe that Jesse Ward may not be the man she thinks he is. He knows too well how to take her to a place beyond ecstasy . . . but will he also drive her to the brink of despair? It’s time for this man to confess.

Book Dame’s Rating 5 Stars

(can I give it more)

3… 2 …1 …Zero!!! Has to start like that right!!! Love this book!! Okay the series has grow on me, Jesse & Ava have grown on me!!! I adore him now and everything makes sense. I never understood his need for control and his intensity. Ava and  her defiance, she drove me a little nuts. At times I didn’t think they had a health relationship that would last, at least not in any real world! But This Man Confessed um wow, it really pull it all together and just wow!!! I was on the edge of my seat the whole book, I’m not even sure I slept or my kids ate!! I just read and read (okay I chatted with Book Heaux a bunch about this book too and I know she didn’t sleep!!). I have even been rereading the other books, just getting ready to reread This Man Confessed when it came out!! Yup preordered that baby just like the rest of you!!

I love you...I know

 

Book Heaux Rating: 5 Stars!  Ahhhh!!!

So first let me just say that ALL FIVE Book Heaux’s had access to an advanced copy of this book…. Some Heaux’s are so sad about Jesse’s story coming to an end that they’re stalling!

Ok, I HATED Jesse.. Lord of the Manor in the first two books! I described him as Christian Grey on steroids! LOL! I thought he was an overbearing psychopath… but I kept reading because I was intrigued (especially with something as simple as his REAL AGE!) LOL! Jesse made me crazy! I won’t elaborate because I don’t want to spoil anything….

However,

This book made me fall in love with this crazy man! I LOVED IT!! It was SOOOO much more than I expected. JODI ROCKED IT! And now I know poor Jesse was crazy for a reason!

Just like Book Dame said, I stayed up ALL NIGHT reading it! and in the end.. I was trampled, entertained and completely satisfied. I’m going to start doing a countdown for my husband! LOL!

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00C102T2Y

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/buynow?ean=9781455578351&isfreesample=N&isfreetrial=N&productcode=ER