Savor You (Savor Us, #1)

blurb:

Kylie Wolfe and guitarist Wyatt McCrae have been bad for each other for the last several years, but it’s impossible for them to end their toxic push and pull. Not when their attraction is constantly fueled by lust and proximity—she’s her older brother’s Lucas’s assistant and Wyatt is his best friend and band mate.

So when Your Toxic Sequel makes a move to record a new album in Nashville, Kylie decides to make the latest break with Wyatt official by getting the hell out of town. She’ll spend a week in New Orleans. A week to immerse herself in the Mardi Gras scene. One week to not think about the last time she was in New Orleans, seven years ago with Wyatt. Seven days where she won’t have to see Wyatt every day just to fall ridiculously in love with him all over again—where, if she wants to, she can have a normal, no-strings attached fling that won’t end in heartbreak.

Too bad Wyatt ruins everything by showing up, as gorgeous and demanding and goddamn awful for her as ever.

Wyatt refuses to let Kylie give up on him. Not without reminding her why they both fell so far and hard in the first place. Not without making her savor the good memories and what could be their last chance with each other.

Note: This is a spinoff from the Devoured series

Book Dame’s Rating 4.5 Stars

I love this series and I couldn’t wait for any books that may hint out Lucas’ secrets. So I’m Still wait for the big secret to be revealed!!! I had hope for a hint of it but after a few chapters I forgot that I was suppose to be focus on that!! I pretty sure I was think Lucas Who? I loved the dynamics between Wyatt and Kylie!! I love how Wyatt is trying to win Kylie back, yet the whole time you understand why she is pulling away. I really like this story, it was written with so much heart and honestly it really could of been a memoir. I found some of the memories to a little rushed or tangled into the present but looking back I think that was part of the theme of their relationship. Nothing was cut and dry between them for so long, they really had made a mess with they’re feelings. It portrayed the tangle mess perfectly, as they weaved through the past and present trying to clean up a relationship built on honesty but lacking trust and communication. They had some many little down, misunderstanding and tiny lies or partial truth I could not see things coming clean. Then again being with the band I knew Kylie and Wyatt’s affair was going to be rough but what I didn’t expect was the unique, and deeply emotional story. I don’t want to give anything away but I may have shed a tear I want more and would love to get into Wyatt’s head. That would be amazing!!! My only complaint was it ended too soon. I really hope we get more of Wyatt and Kylie, I’m not ready to let go, Please!!!!!

Buy Savor You Here:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/17PNWHk

Smashwords:https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/328374

Kobo: http://www.kobobooks.com/ebook/Savor-You/book-Fv9sZGY880-MZPugvSu82A/page1.html?s=taVAFJyamUu7GSSQotD-jQ&r=1

B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/savor-you-emily-snow/1115674083?ean=2940016477169

Links For Author Emily Snow!!!

http://emilysnowbooks.blogspot.com/

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Emily-Snow/363370467075260?fref=ts