Confessions of a Book Heaux was honored to interview author S.Moose, whose new book Reaching Out For You is out now!!
Celebrity crush: This is hard! Freddie Prinze JR

Weirdest phobia:It’s not weird but I hate snakes with a passion. I will cry if I see one near me
The best time of the day for sex: Anytime

I’m totally addicted to: My phone

Marriage is: filled with love, laughs, smiles, tears, anger and making up
The best compliment I’ve been given was: “When I look in your eyes I see my future.” Said by my husband when we first started dating
The most important lesson I’ve learned about love: Once you find your true love, you’ll never wonder when your Prince Charming will come
If I could pick four people to have dinner with, dead or alive, I’d choose: Ryan Blair, William Shakespeare, Rachael Rae and Oprah
Sex on the first date is: Depends on how hot the guy is, not going to lie

The illegal thing I would do if I could get away with it: Stalking hot guys

The quality I like most in a man: When they take control
The comfort food I crave most: Sushi

The best gift I’ve ever been given was: My best friend for life

Most Embarrassing moment:

Falling up the stairs in a dress with heels on in front of a few handsome men AND I was going for an interview! AND the man who saw me do this was my interviewer
I feel sexiest when: I’m done working out-Is that weird?

5 book boyfriends: Christian Grey, Kade Steele, Connor Black, Christian Davison and Rush

My favorite drink is: Dirty martini
If you could be any character in fiction, whom would you be? Ana Grey
If you could be a superhero, what would you want your superpowers to be? To be invisible
How would you describe yourself in three words? Silly, Sweet and Determined

And of course,

I’m A Shopping Heaux!

 

LINKS For Author S. Moose:

http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7008611.S_Moose

https://www.facebook.com/S.Mooseauthor