Love Square author Jessica Ingro was sweet enough to take time out of her busy schedule to answer our Fun Facts interview. Big Thank you to her, enjoy!!

Celebrity crush:  Right now I’m torn between David Gandy and Henry Cavill. Check back next month and I’m sure it will be someone new!

Weirdest phobia:  I have a fear of being wrongfully accused of a crime. Those Law & Order shows mess me up!

The best time of the day for sex:  Any time of day really.

I’m totally addicted to:  Reading and peanut butter sauce on chocolate ice cream

Marriage is:  a work in progress. You have to constantly nurture it to make it work.

The best compliment I’ve been given was:  that my book touched them. That’s all I can hope for.

The most important lesson I’ve learned about love:  It can conquer all as long as you let it.

If I could pick four people to have dinner with, dead or alive, I’d choose:  Karen Carpenter, Kristen Ashley, Lorelei James, and Jason Varitek.

Sex on the first date is:  not something I have to worry about anymore… Thank god!

The illegal thing I would do if I could get away with it:  This is a tough one. I guess I’d rob a bank.

The quality I like most in a man:  when he has a take charge attitude. I worry about things constantly in life, so it’s nice to know my man will worry about things for me.

The comfort food I crave most:  Homemade chicken tenders and macaroni & cheese.

The best gift I’ve ever been given was:  my Nook! Although my husband will tell you it was the worse gift he could have given me. J

Most Embarrassing moment:  We’re going old school with this one. It was during a band recital. Someone videotaped it and we watched it back in the class the next day. During my solo, my face went from pink to red to purple. It was mortifying!

I feel sexiest when:  I’m lying in my husband’s arms.

5 book boyfriends:  This is a really hard one since there are so many, but I’ll try. Let’s see… Christian Grey, Gideon Cross, Jesse Ward, any one of the McKay men from Lorelei James’ Rough Rider Series, and any one of Kristen Ashley’s heroes. As you can tell, I’m horrible with decisions.

My favorite drink is:  Pinot Grigio

If you could be any character in fiction, whom would you be?  OMG! I would love to be a heroine in a Kristen Ashley novel! Anyone would do… I’m not particular!

If you could be a superhero, what would you want your superpowers to be?  I would love to read people’s minds!

How would you describe yourself in three words?  Caring, passionate and determined.

And of course, I’m A Book Heaux!

Love Square Purchase Links:

Amazon – http://www.amazon.com/Love-Square-ebook/dp/B00E0N09ZO/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1375140233&sr=1-1

B&N – http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/love-square-jessica-ingro/1116093468?ean=2940148740797

Smashwords – https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/337746

Giveaway!! 

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/share-code/ODE5MGI1MDg2YWU2OWE1NzI0ZDRlNTA0ZWNmNTdhOjQ=/