17456705

Rafflecopter Link At the Bottom:

Our past was painful and a lot of mistakes were made, but that was then – this is now.
Mia wants a fight? I’ll give her one.
She wants to leave me? I’ll make her stay.
This is our future. She belongs to me.

Our past wasn’t just painful, it was soul-shattering, and no amount of time will change that.
Adam wants a fight? Bring it.
He won’t let me leave? I’ll make him pay.
This is my future. I don’t belong to him.

Follow Adam and Mia’s journey through the deliciously dysfunctional madness they like to call…marriage.

Author’s note: This is the third book in the This Can’t be Happening Series, but it can be read as a stand-alone.

Author’s warning: Mature content, lots of cussing (as in, A LOT), a five-foot-three, redheaded, terror of a woman and a sexy, possessive, crazy, hot alpha cop

Book Heaux Rating: 5 Stars

HOLY HELL! I FREAKIN LOVED THIS BOOK!

But first let me be honest

I was pissed as HELL! When Adan and Trish didn’t end up together. I was tempted to send Lynda LeeAnne an email saying:

“Aye chica! Why can’t Trish and Adam be together? IDGAF about this Mia chick!”

But….

1. That would be weird…

and

2…. I’m always well aware that these are books and not real life… Well, most of the time!

Lol!

Now anyway, back to my review. Where was I? Ah! Right! Adam.

HOLY MOTHER OF ALL THINGS THAT MAKE HAVING AN IMAGINATION WONDERFUL! Adam rocked my socks! He is one of my favorite Alpha Males to date. 

And Mia? Well she is the heroine I’ve been waiting for. That girl didn’t take his shit and I LOVE HER! She literally cut shit up when he pissed her off! Together, these two were electric and magnetic and just…. perfect! I was rooting for them the whole time. I loved the stroll down memory lane, looking back at how they ended up in the mess they are in. And I swooned like a fool while they found their way back to each other. 

I need more stories about these two Lynda! I need Christmas excerpts, and Easter and Thanksgiving! and everything! I don’t want to let them go! Seriously!

And Adam… If things don’t work out between you and Mia… CALL ME!

Ok, I’m done rambling like a crazy person! Go buy this book! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Adam Teaser 3Adam Teaser 4 Adam Teaser 1 Adam Teaser 6 Adam teaser 7