18398392

Written for mature audiences and contains kinky graphic sexual encounters, profanity, bondage & discipline, loads of steamy verbosity, and an alpha male that’ll make you quiver, laugh and swoon.

Arrogant, brutally honest and fond of bondage and discipline, Tucker McGrath demands respect in all aspects of his life. He is used to getting his way in all things and more importantly, getting and having his way with anyone that he wants. Married and divorced twice, the real estate mogul has as given up on love.

Enter Lilliana, a 30 something divorcee and dental hygienist. After inheriting a large tract of land and house from a close relative, she has relocated to an opulent area in Connecticut hoping to start her life anew, and leave her clingy ex-husband behind. Stubborn, opinionated, and impatient, she has no interest in selling her land to the money hungry vultures that have started sniffing around. She also has no interest in falling in love or being pursued by a certain attractive yet arrogant alpha male interested in her property.

Tucker, however, has other plans. Realizing that Lilliana is sitting on a real estate goldmine, he sets his sight on trying to obtain it at any cost. Even if it means deceiving her and buying his way into her heart. But Lilliana can’t be bought and Tucker gets more than he bargained for when she rebuffs his financial and sexual advances at every turn.

Their chemistry and physical attraction to one another is undeniable and Lilliana has a way of bringing out the best in the usually cold and austere Tucker. Just when things are heating up and Tucker starts to fall for Lilliana, she discovers where his true motivations lie, forcing her to seek sweet revenge the only way she knows how – by giving in to his every fantasy and toying with his emotions.

Excerpt:

“I’m not friends with Adam. Trust me, that man was as useful as a blood clot and as appealing as a raging case of gonorrhea.”

“Okay, I seriously don’t want to hear his name again. The only name I want you saying when you’re in my bed is mine, in which ever form you choose. For example: Oh, God, Tucker or Master Tucker.  Maybe even, Sir or King Tucker. I’d even settle for, Tucker, tongue wielding expert and God of cunnilingus and love making.”

Lilliana laughed and fell onto her back.

“What’s so funny? You think I’m kidding?” he poked his finger into her belly button.

“You know, I really am the fastest person I know at shucking corn,” she stated to which it was Tucker’s turn to chuckle heartily. “No, really – I won first prize at the county state fair in 2000.”

Tucker’s eyes widened with humor. “No, shit? How many entries were there?”

“You’d ask something like that, wouldn’t you, Mr. Competitive? Eight entries.”

“Impressive,” he nodded.

“That was the same year I was runner up for Ms. Cloud County,” Lilliana declared proudly.

“Shit, I’m fucking a genuine Cloud County beauty queen! That was a good year for you,” Tucker grinned.

“Runner up beauty queen,” she clarified. “The first-place winner was well-deserved. She played the flute beautifully for her talent. I heard years later that it was her skin-flute talents that really got her the crown,” Lilliana chortled.

“Niiice.  What was your talent?”

Lilliana’s cheeks blushed and she shook her head not wanting to embarrass herself.

“You brought it up, now disclose,” Tucker ordered.

“I could balance books on my head while doing various chores. It was so silly.”

“Show me!”

“Uh… no.”

“Do as you’re told, woman!” Tucker pushed Lilliana off the bed. “Entertain me!” he clapped his hands as if he was the king and Lilliana was the jester.

Lilliana looked around the room and pulled a few books of various sizes off his bookshelf. She peeked over her shoulder at Tucker and grabbed two more. Tucker’s eyes rounded when he saw how many she was holding. Lilliana winked and grabbed one more book, totaling five in all. Tucker sat up in bed, his deep brown eyes dancing with humor.

“What’ll you give me if I can serve you a beer with these books on my head?” she asked.

“Anything you want,” Tucker licked his lips. “But I’d be even more impressed if you could suck me off with those books on your head.”

Lilliana wondered, could she do it? She did enjoy a challenge. If doing it meant seeing that magnificent smile of Tucker’s, she sure as hell was going to do her best.

Links:

http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6472437.Ella_Dominguez

http://www.elladominguez.blogspot.com

About the author:
I’m a full-time mom, wifey, healthcare worker, and wanna be switch. I was born and raised in a sexually repressed, strict Christian household in the bible belt of the USA. This upbringing and repression contributed to my wicked imagination and writing has been my only outlet for my sexual fantasies. Finally at the ripe and sexually primed age of 40, I mustered up enough courage to share my naughty thoughts and put pen to paper. I sincerely hope to find my niche in writing erotica in all forms, be it romance or paranormal.I don’t consider myself an author. I consider myself an avid reader above all else, and someone who simply writes the stories that the voices in my head tell me to.

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/72b1931/