17925916

 Release February 4, 2014

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a tempting new novel of secrets, lies, and redeeming passion.

Two million dollars secured Noah Crawford the most enticing woman he has ever known. Initiating Delaine Talbot into a sensuous world of pleasure took them both to the brink—again and again. But when Noah discovers why the beautiful innocent sold her body to the highest bidder, he’s faced with the hardest thing he ever had to do: Set her free.

Lanie can’t believe Noah would let her go. Doesn’t he know they share a bond deeper than sex—a connection too powerful to sever? Not even a treacherous enemy out to destroy Noah or the dark secret haunting the multibillionaire can keep them apart. But first Lanie has to show him that he belongs to her, even if it means risking everything for a love that can never be bought or sold.

A Million Guilty Pleasures is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

 Book Dame’s review 3.5 stars

I want to start off by saying I loved the first book in the series! I found it exciting and was absorbed by Noah and Lanie’s story. It was a steam hot read, and light and funny, too. So could you imagine how thrilled I was to get to read the second book, before releasing. This book didn’t capture my attention as the first. I still found it hot, but I wasn’t as enthralled as I was with the first. The best thing is this book doesn’t play games, things aren’t drawn out or forced. It just wasn’t as exciting as the first book. I didn’t get lured back in as much as I thought I would. So maybe my hopes were too high, and the weren’t going to live up to expectations. Either way, I still found scenes funny and others hot. I was happy to get the rest of their story. I think I would of been happier if it was all one book!

http://www.amazon.com/Million-Guilty-Pleasures-Dollar-Duet-ebook/dp/B00EMX9QPQ/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&sr=&qid=

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/a-million-guilty-pleasures-c-l-parker/1115292738?ean=9780345548795