18596596

When Bree Prescott arrives in the sleepy, lakeside town of Pelion, Maine, she hopes against hope that this is the place where she will finally find the peace she so desperately seeks. On her first day there, her life collides with Archer Hale, an isolated man who holds a secret agony of his own. A man no one else sees.

Archer’s Voice is the story of a woman chained to the memory of one horrifying night and the man whose love is the key to her freedom. It is the story of a silent man who lives with an excruciating wound and the woman who helps him find his voice. It is the story of suffering, fate, and the transformative power of love.

THIS IS A STAND-ALONE NOVEL. The first three books in the series need not be read to enjoy this book. New Adult Contemporary Romance: Due to strong language and sexual content, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18.

Book Heaux Rating: A Gazillion STARS!!!!

OK, so the first thing you need to do is… GO BUY THIS BOOK!

Just like every other book by the lovely and talented Mia Sheridan, Archer’s Voice blew me AWAY!  This book is unlike any other book you’ve read or will read. AND if you do end up reading a book similar to this in the future… That Author learned from Sensei Mia! This book was so good that I got pissed at my family when they tried to pull me away from it. I didn’t want to cook, clean, or sleep.. I just wanted to read more about Archer and Bree.

Archer is unlike any other book hero you’ve ever met. Which was good for me because I’ve just about had enough of the filthy rich, playboy, alpha-male.

Archer’s story is touching, Bree’s story is touching and together they make a new story that’s just…. Beautiful.

“I had his heart, and his thoughts, and him. And it was more than enough. In fact, it was everything.”

So beautiful that I tried to talk Mia into keeping Archer between her and I… I didn’t want to share him! LOL!

But, in the end we both agreed that there was enough of him to go around 😀

Not only is Archer hot!

“I had never seen at 8 pack, but there it was, right in front of me. I guessed that even slightly strange, silent hermits weren’t exempt from exceptional physiques.”

But he’s diabetic coma inducing sweet

“What I know, is that you walked through my gate that day and I lost my heart. But not because it could have been any girl-because it was you. I lost my heart to you. And Bree, in case you’re wondering. I don’t ever want it back.

And knows just how to love a woman.

I decided that I was more interested in focusing on the great privilege I’ve been given in having you at all.

Doesn’t he sound perfect to you ladies? Because he does to me. Have a seat on your throne Queen Mia! You deserve it!

More about the Author

I’m Mia Sheridan and I’m an avid reader, and now writer! of romance and erotic novels. I live in Cincinnati, Ohio with my husband who is a police officer and my biggest fan (not necessarily in that order). ;) We have four children here on earth and one in heaven. When I’m not sitting on my couch with my head buried in my Kindle, I can be found writing or doing anything creative from building a patio, to sewing pillows. The wild hairs I get know no bounds. Leo is my debut novel, but my head is swimming with more…

Blog Page: www.miasheridan.com

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/miasheridanauthor

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6994378.Mia_Sheridan