16704759

Sophie black has turned her back on both her cheating husband and her sexy, enigmatic boss Lucien Knight. When she hits rock bottom, she finds herself drawn back into Lucien’s glamorous no strings, high stakes world of intensely erotic encounters.

Bold and beautiful, Lucien is a walking, talking Viking sex god-the ultimate rebound guy. His is a seductive world of pleasure without limits or commitment, but can Sophie’s already bruised heart survive his strictly no ties rule?

When her husband returns with his tail between his legs, Sophie is faced with the toughest decision of her life. How does she choose between the man she vowed to love forever and the man who she hadn´t planned on loving at all?

Knight & Stay is a star-crossed romantic adventure that spans the globe from Paris to the glittering artic northern lights, a sexual odyssey of love and lust that changes the lives of everyone involved forever.

Book Dame’s Review 5 Stars

I’ll admit it, this is one of those books I couldn’t wait for, but, yet when it came out I stalled. Half scared it wouldn’t go as I wanted, half terrified it wouldn’t be as good as the first. I tend to lose interest easy and if I read too many teasers. Or I build things up so much, that no matter what the book is never able to live up to my vision!

Well, I’m absolutely thrilled to say I freakin’ loved it! I’m mad, that I waited so long to read it! It was A M A Z I N G ! I could hardly put it down! I cried, I laughed, I ate up every freaking word.

Kitty used the word sensual, and that’s exactly how I felt this story was. I fell in love with them all over again. I was seduced in Knight & Play, fell in Knight & Stay!

Great unique and fresh story. Loved it, in case I didn’t mention that before. Lucien was an alpha male, with a broken heart and spirit. He was so tightly wound, and set in his ways. I was dragging my feet, terrified at how things would end. Lucien was stubborn to his core. Of course, that made him all that more attractive, and undeniable. I waving myself just thinking about him, and his ways. Just remember he does’t flirt! Of course, his non flirting is pretty damn good! A great book, wonderful series! Can’t wait for more!!

http://www.amazon.com/Knight-Stay-Erotic-Trilogy-book-ebook/dp/B00CMU8378/ref=tmm_kin_title_popover

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/knight-and-stay-kitty-french/1115292436?ean=2940044520578